Welcome to the Hotel le Faubourg, in the heart of the 9th district of Paris

Between Opera Garnier, Montmartre, Department Stores and Gare du Nord and Gare de l'Est


Budget hotel Rue du Faubourg Poissonnière,

The Hotel Le Faubourg is ideally located in the heart of the 9th arrondissement of Paris, close to Gare du Nord and Gare de l'Est, Montmartre, Opera Garnier and the department stores . A few minutes walk from the Parisian nightlife scene such as the Folies Bergère, the Moulin Rouge and Pigalle, the Hotel le Faubourg is located between the metro stations Poissonnière and Bonne Nouvelle, respectively on lines 7 and 8.

Between Gare du Nord and Opéra Garnier,

Whether you are in Paris for pleasure or for business, Hotel le Faubourg will delight you with its central location in Paris , the comfort of these rooms ranging from single to duplex and its facilities including free Wi-Fi internet access in the whole hotel and a bar to relax and share a drink. And for those who love shopping, Hotel Le Faubourg is only a 15-minute walk from the La Fayette Gallery and department stores!

Between Montmartre and the department stores!

To satisfy our customers, our bilingual reception (English / French) is open 24 hours a day. We also provide many services to our guests: luggage storage, dry cleaning, fax / photocopying. Parking is available to our guests a few meters from our hotel for 19 € per day.


Breakfast at the hotel Le Faubourg in Paris in the heart of the 9th arrondissement

Our special offers

Budget hotel near the Opéra Garnier, the department stores, Montmartre and the Opéra Garnier

Our Borough

Cheap rooms in the center of Paris, in the 9th district near Gare de Nord, Montmartre and Palais Garnier.

Our rooms

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel le Faubourg, au coeur du 9ème arrondissement de Paris

Entre l'Opéra Garnier, Montmartre, les Grands Boulevards et les Gare du Nord et Gare de l'Est


Hôtel économique Rue du Faubourg Poissonnière,

L'Hôtel Le Faubourg est idéalement situé au cœur du 9ème arrondissement de Paris, à proximité des Gare du Nord et Gare de l’Est, de Montmartre, de l’Opéra Garnier et des Grands Magasins. À quelques minutes à pied des hauts lieux de la vie nocturne parisienne tels que les Folies Bergère, le Moulin Rouge et Pigalle, l’Hôtel le Faubourg est situé entre les stations de métro Poissonnière et Bonne Nouvelles, respectivement sur les lignes 7 et 8.

Entre la Gare du Nord et l'Opéra Garnier,

Que vous soyez à Paris pour le plaisir ou pour affaire, l’Hôtel le Faubourg vous ravira par sa situation géographique centrale dans Paris, par le confort de ces chambres allant de la simple au duplex et par ses facilitées comprenant une connexion internet Wifi gratuite dans tout l’hôtel et un bar pour se détendre et partager un verre. Et pour les amoureux du shopping, l'Hôtel Le Faubourg n'est qu'à 15 minutes de marche des Galerie La Fayette et des grands Magasins !

Entre Montmartre et les Grands Magasins !

Pour satisfaire notre clientèle, notre réception bilingue (anglais/français) est ouverte 24h/24. Nous mettons également à la disposition de notre clientèle de nombreux services : bagagerie, nettoyage à sec, fax/photocopies. Un parking est à la disposition de notre clientèle à quelques mètres de notre hôtel au tarif de 19€ par jour.